Oppdretterliste

Oppdretterliste:
(Mangler ditt oppdrett på listen? Send mail til webredaktor@breton.no)

Kennelnavn Kontakinformasjon Hjemmeside
Fire Labbers kennel Tom Middelhuis
Tingsrud veien 70
1900 Fetsund
Tlf: 475 03 151
Tommidd@hotmail.no
Geilanes kennel Jarle Berentzen
Geilevegen 32
6783 Stryn
Tlf: 48021543
Jarle.berentzen@enivest.net
Kennel Gullsmedåsen Dag-Roger Berg og
Kamilla Jægerud
Liermosen 127
1940 Bjørkelangen
Tlf: 99003925
kamj@hotmail.com
Kennel Finnsteggen
Finn Førde
Nardoskrenten 11c
7032 Trondheim.
Tlt: 450 03 312
fi-fo@online.no
Kennel Holmevass Arne Abel-Lunde
Ulaveien 78
3280 Tjodalyng
Tlf: 977 44 245
abellunde@gmail.com
Kennel InTrack Ketil og Wenche Eide
Sjøvegen 207
7620 Sogn
Tlf: 92401488/41225592
post@kennelintrack.no
https://www.facebook.com/Kennel-InTrack-102117114563084/
Kennel Kamvatnet`s Anne-Lise Vedler
Nabbvangen 105
2092 Minnesund
Tlf: 92498157
an-ved@online.no
Kennel Isvind Milla Stav Nilsen
Nittedal
Tlf: 926 89 757
stavnils@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/kennelisvind
Kennel Kruttåsen Roger Thrane Olsen
Trondheim
90986924
roger73breton@gmail.com
Kennel Kvikkstep Morten Løken
Setervikvegen 7
1925 Blaker
Tlf: 907 73 188
morten.breton@gmail.com
Kennel Lokkeberget Pål Thorsen
Borgveien 4
1914 Ytre Enebakk
Tlf: 911 36 366
lokkeberget@hotmail.com
Kennel Møysalen Johnny Arntzen
Vikaveien 38
8445 Melbu
Tlf: 905 14 711
johnny.arntzen@trollfjord.no
https://www.facebook.com/trollfjord.no/
Kennel Rypekleppen Tor Einar Jørgensen
Kaivegen 5
7624 Ekne
Tlf: 911 30 918
tor.einar.jorgensen@hotmail.com

Web:
https://rypkleppen.com

FB: https://www.facebook.com/rypkleppen/

 

Kennel Solfallia
Trygve Nordås og Eva Elisabeth Hovde
Markvegen 464
8658 Mosjøen
Tlf:95899365
Kennel Sjosida Tore Dukefoss og Kristin Bakke
Einar Sanbergsveg 5
2014 Lillehammer
Tlf: 99227522 / 90945551
ttdu@online.no/kriba@online.no
Kennel Sylvhødn Kristin og Rune Andre Kværna
Ryfossvegen 40
2973 Ryfoss
Tlf: 938 94 024, 970 29 777
rune.kvaerna@gmail.com
Kennel Vanity/Torp Hundesenter Hallgeir Bergh
Tlf: 911 02 891
hb@torphundesenter.no
Gitte Hjort
Tlf: 907 56 699
vanitycollies@hotmail.com
1816 Skiptvedt
www.kennelvanity.com
Omasvarres Kennel Lars R Kvaal
Moanveien 36
9050 Storsteinnes
Tlf: 941 48 322
lrikardk@gmail.com
http://www.123hjemmeside.no/Amber/
Opphaugen kennel Jan Henrik Monsen
Sandbakkveien 75
1940 Bjørkelangen
Tlf: 488 66 147
janhmons@start.no
Reisavannets kennel Tor-Eivind Båtnes
Båtnesveien 18
9151 Storslett
Tlf: 416 75 734
reisavannets.kennel@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Local-Business/Båtnes-Hunde-og-Opplevelsessenter-100102460632394/
Snöfjällets kennel Magnus och Kristina Larsson
Sverige
Magnus.Larsson@pitea.se
http://jaktbreton.se/
Storsnasen kennel Sveinung Aune
Granittveien 4
7509 Stjørdal
Tlf: 918 79 675
Sveinung.aune@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/146931319309319/
Suhlegan Breton Øyvind Nagelhus
Sverige
suhlegan@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/breton.suhlegan
Kjersti Qviller
Tyrigjellveien 36
1960 Løken
Tlf: 920 83 132
Tufteskogens kennel Hedda Næs og Even Haug
Kongsvinger
Tlf: 916 91 143
hedda.nas@hotmail.com
Kennel Tyinlia
Andre Fleskheller
Boksrudvegn 29
2080 Eidsvoll
Tlt: 90835900
https://www.facebook.com/Tyinlia
Valhall kennel Randi Mathisen
Lilleåsen 18
8610 Mo i Rana
Tlf 948 90 520
mathisen.randi@gmail.com
http://www.valhall-kennel.net/
WintherRypa Eivind Winther
Salarøyvegen 351
9103 Kvaløya
Tlf 906 62 203
eivind.winther@hotmail.com
Vakkuniva-Tarzans Kennel Joachim Almgren
Föreningsgatan 2 B
981 31 Kiruna, Sverige
Tlf:+46 70 2436419
Joachim.almgren@telia.com
Vinterbergets Kennel Pål Granum
Bjerkadalsveien 133
8643 Bjerka
Tlf: 41277762 / 98699735
Vollan133@gmail.com